The #Untalented Contest: Who Am I? By @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Hi Fellow Steemians, This is my first entry to #untalented content: Who AM I? initiated by very respected @surpassinggoogle.

I joined Steemit accidentally and when I did that I did not know that I'd meet some very impressive people. Today, after couple of months, Smeemit has become a part and parcel of my life. I'm putting my utmost effort to make my living from Steemit so that I could leave the job that I am doing to feed myself and my family.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAldAAAAJDQzNDJlNjgyLWUzMGItNDlmMy04M2U0LWFmMDY5ZGQ5N2Q0OA.jpg

WHO AM I?

I'm a natural athlete and I can't imagine a life without exercise. Like all other human beings, I have seen lots of ups and downs in my life. At times, I was at the lowest of my life. However, I'm a fighter. I fought back and rose again. Because I love life and everything roses or thorns in it. I own everything. I'm also a father of 4 beautiful daughters that I love more than anything in this world. I work in the world of electricity. I'm very professional. However, I want freedom to do something that I'm made for. Though I've not started earning and withdrawing money from Steemit, but let me tell you, I'm working on Steemit almost more than an average person does. May be, I'm little to no amount at this time but my aims are high. I'm fighter as mentioned above and I'm a full time Steemian.

Source
Words are failing me to describe myself in more details. However, I think I did a pretty good job to say my heart out.

I don't post very often so please send me some motivation. Your kind feedback will help me hit the next milestone at Steemit.

@Surpassinggoogle Is My Inspiration At Steemit

Though I'm relatively new at Steemit yet as I said, I work on it almost all the times. So, I have known some leaders at this platform. All of them are good but some are really exceptional. All are professionals but these exceptions are very good human beings too. One of these leaders is @surpassinggoogle and I really respect him from the core of my heart because what he's doing, I've not seen some other leader doing at all.

I hope this short piece of writing gets noticed by you leaders and I get the very much need motivation.

Please do less criticism because the life is already full of so much negativity.

Love You All.
Source:---- All the Pics taken from google..

Sort:  

If you put the work in on Steemit, engage with the community, and create good content consistently, you will earn some extra money and perhaps eventually replace your current income.

You have come to the right place at the right time doing the right things with the right people and @surpassinggoogle is a good example to emulate.

welcome and good luck.

@luzcypher, thanks a lot for encouraging and guiding, no doubt @surpassinggoogle is inspiring personality for all.

Hi @rabeel, I liked this #untalented post. We all struggle and that's the beauty of life. Just like a Diamond is just a raw coal if it does not go through different pressure packed stages. I hope you rise and shine one day. Keep your spirits high. Good luck.

Steem On!

thanks a lot for support @ugetfunded, i always hope for the best.

This post has received a 6.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rabeel.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @rabeel. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1, your upvote value is zero, that's not fair.

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rabeel. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

thanks for support

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

thanks for appreciation and support


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 4.14 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rabeel.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello @rabeel

You have been determined by a human @ugetfunded to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97