Salmon Fish Eating with Friends.

in #untalented7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,
Happy Sunday, Today I with my friends planned to eat fish to made sunday as funday. one of them is ready at home and other from restaurant.
Here are some shots taken.
IMG-20171119-WA0131-1.jpg
IMG-20171119-WA0111-1.jpg
IMG-20171119-WA0121.jpg
All the Pictures taken with Samsung A7

     Thanks For Viewing it..!

If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it. I'll Appreciate it. Thanks.

Stay Blessed!

 @rabeel
Sort:  

Looks very appetizing :)

rabeel, you asked me to make some comments and give some feedback on your post so here are my thoughts.

The topic is a good one - Salmon happens to be one of my favourite foods and so it is naturally something I'm attracted to looking at.

Hello Dear Steemians,
Happy Sunday, Today I with my friends planned to eat fish to made sunday as funday. one of them is ready at home and other from restaurant.
Here are some shots taken.

Introductions are good because they set the premise of your post and give the reader an immediate idea of what to expect from the rest of the post. Your introduction however lacks immediate appeal. In-fact, it screams laziness and lack of ability to communicate the basic information. Though the narrative can be followed, the grammar could be much better.

A better way to say the same thing might go something like this :

Happy Sunday everyone! My friends and I have been planning a gathering to eat roasted Salmon for a while. It was challenging finding a time and location that suits everybody. These day's, everybody works jobs with different hours and live in different districts. Against all odds, the meetup still happened and below, I would like to share the photos from the event.

When taking pictures of food, it is important to capture it in the best light possible. I mean that figuratively as well as literally. It's delicious to eat, I know, but readers cannot taste pictures. They can only ascertain it's taste through visuals. Take a look at some #food pictures anywhere on the internet, and try to learn some of the angles for better quality photos.

If you want to build rapport with your readers, you will need to describe your life a little more. Mediocre pictures can be supplemented with more descriptive writing to enhance an otherwise dull picture. Your picture with your friends leaves me wondering who they are, what are their relationships to you. Anything at all to let us get a better idea of the importance of your meeting with your friends. Maybe tell us stories of what you talked about when you met etc.

Finally, the last picture I have the same comments as the first picture. So, I won't repeat.

If you're looking for ideas on how to write better lifestyle blogs, may I invite you to read my Tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit Post. Hopefully this gives you some ideas.

much much thanks dear friend @sweetsssj, for support and guidelines, and your valuable comments on my dull post, I am thankful to you. i will try next a better to follow your instructions, you are very kindand taking interest to promote newbies. I am lucky to have a friend like you.

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rabeel. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 62.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @rabeel. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received gratitude of 1.31 % from @appreciator thanks to @rabeel.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 28.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
It consists of $5.13 vote and $0.38 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.61 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

sounds yummy crunchy aaaaaaaa

HI you have received 62% Double Upvote from @mamqmuqit
Thanks for using my serivce...

too much thanks.

you got $5.1 upvote at 65% from @hamza-arshad

you said that on older posts you should upvoted double+...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58