Don't Be This Guy on SteeMiTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago

Mr " i don't feel like it " - don't be this guy

- Mr " i don't feel like it "  never lived the dream life .

- Mr " i don't feel like it " never reached his true potential .

- Mr " i don't feel like it " never owened a multi-million dollar home .

- Mr " i don't feel like it " never tried , and therefore never received. {upvote-follow}

- Mr " i don't feel like giving to others " never received much in return . 

- Mr " i don't feel like working hard " never received the rewards of hard work.

- Mr " i don't feel like fighting through my tough times  " never lived to see the good times . 

don't be Mr " i don't feel like it "

I know it is very short but today  I do not have much time to write good post sorry


Sort:  

Congratulations @mokh-tar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mokh-tar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

GREAT MESSAGE. resonates. Resteemed

thanks for support

Your Welcome keep up the good work

I didn't feel like it but I'm going to make a reply here. Sorry it's a bit short but I didn't feel like making a long reply. I don't have the time, no time left for you. On my way to better things now.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

gd work upvote me

thank you for support

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59