You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED ENTRY 1.0 : Confession of A Girl In A Narrow Tunnel

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I have a lot of things to say here, LOL but before that I would like to say this blog is indeed made perfectly you have at least present everything significant about you and I appreciate you for that esp. on your dreams in life part.

The mere fact that you have set those dreams whether you considered them as something achievable or not yet someone who knows what he/she really wants in life is something commendable as not all people esp as young as you to really have that focus in life or already into the right direction.

I hope and pray you will be able to save for your review and exam in due time, and I can see steemit can be a good source with those generous people in it.
And the way you write? It would not be impossible for you to earn hundreds of dollars here on steemit not to mention your skills and talents in arts and dancing hehe.

Share some of your dance moves in your future blogs...Let us see if you are qualified to work in Japan, hehe joke!

Lastly thanks for the mention, we are always here to support you and lets help one another for the whole group to prosper.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

Sort:  

Waaaah! Kuya, I don't know what to say! While reading your comment, it feels like a Father, an older brother or an uncle is commenting and appreciating my works. Thank you kuya! Struggles in life made me who I am today. I thank God for that. Plus, I'm the eldest so maybe that's one of the driving force. Hopefully kuya, in God's perfect time but also, I need to work harder for me to earn a bit more so that I will not be able to disregard my responsibilites as the eldest while saving money for the review.
You inspire me a lot kuya. You're working hard as an OFW but also you're a full time blogger! Thank you for appreciating this post and the way I write. Although somehow I believe I have this so-called "engineering english" hehehe
Also I don't know how to upload videos here in steemit unless it's in youtube. But I doubt if I could share some dance moves. heheh. To work in Japan would be great!!! Hohoho. I still have a 2-year contract but still I'll pursue that dream. Hopefully.
Thank you thank you thank you kuya!!!! God bless you and your family! You're such a good Samaritan. Cheers to more blogging in the future! Kampaaiii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55