You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED ENTRY 1.0 : Confession of A Girl In A Narrow Tunnel

in #untalented7 years ago

Waaaah! Kuya, I don't know what to say! While reading your comment, it feels like a Father, an older brother or an uncle is commenting and appreciating my works. Thank you kuya! Struggles in life made me who I am today. I thank God for that. Plus, I'm the eldest so maybe that's one of the driving force. Hopefully kuya, in God's perfect time but also, I need to work harder for me to earn a bit more so that I will not be able to disregard my responsibilites as the eldest while saving money for the review.
You inspire me a lot kuya. You're working hard as an OFW but also you're a full time blogger! Thank you for appreciating this post and the way I write. Although somehow I believe I have this so-called "engineering english" hehehe
Also I don't know how to upload videos here in steemit unless it's in youtube. But I doubt if I could share some dance moves. heheh. To work in Japan would be great!!! Hohoho. I still have a 2-year contract but still I'll pursue that dream. Hopefully.
Thank you thank you thank you kuya!!!! God bless you and your family! You're such a good Samaritan. Cheers to more blogging in the future! Kampaaiii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41