DON'T KNOW WHO I AM!! A MERE EXCUSE Or A MYSTERY YET TO BE UNRAVELLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

image

@surpassinggoogle this is also a mystery I am also not sure how to unravel...it's a question I'm always unable to answer when I am asked Infact I hate interviews for this reason only(WHO ARE YOU)...

I have left chats from new friends hanging and chats unreplied just because I was asked "who are you" "tell me about yourself"

This is alone saddens me tho is not because I can't do a brief introduction and get it done with but the question "WHO ARE YOU" usually send shivers down my spine.

When I heard about the contest. link https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers
.

_who I am a mistery yet to be unravelled _

Well as a child growing up I grew up a happy child with both parents and two wonderful sisters I was pampered alot by my dad and mum that never affected the level of the proper discipline that was passed on as I was well disciplined, protected with so many restrictions but every loved me, also I fell sad sometimes my momma didn't give birth to a boy, but all the same I give thanks to God.

I will drop my pen here, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for given me the chance to express my self.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard, @jessicabrinson. This was a good post. I can understand, to introduce yourself it's never as simple as we think. Keep doing what you do and have fun doing it. Steem On!

@firepower thanks for the awsome comment, aslo i fell relieved cause you just gave me reason to push more, i really appreciate.

No problem at all. Just have fun. :)

@firepower @firepower Thanks, have you seen my new post on my blog?

Very Beautiful picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thanks for the cimpliment.

You're very welcome. The compliment is well deserved! :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jessicabrinson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you, looks coool tho, still checking around.

Yeah, Steemit is cool and so far it is easy to use. Beware of SCAMMERS never give them your private keys (you can find it on your Wallet settings.) Be cautious on using third party apps that requests your password.

Thanks for your advice, will hold onto it, #kisses

You are very much welcome. Good luck.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.61 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @jessicabrinson. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51