One of my hobbies.(Drawing)

in #untalented6 years ago

Its been a week since my last post because I dont have net.
Now Im going to start posting a drawing everyday. Part of my practice to draw.

My first post is from my favorite anime "One Piece". One Piece is an anime series written by Eiichiro Oda. Its one of the best anime so far. Many people knows about this anime even the ones that dont watch anime.

received_1770818016344135.jpeg

Its "Strawhat Pirate Flag". When someone see this symbol, they already know its from One Piece. I have been fan of anime ever since Im in elementary. Its amazing how all the artist can give life to there drawings. Watching anime is not waste of time because you can get some good advice from it.

I will post my other drawings everyday. I hope I can draw your favorite anime character. Just comment it and I will try to draw it.

Follow me @daddydave
I hope you like it.

Sort:  

That's a great drawing!! Following to see more :)

keep it up!

Thank you @chickenfeet I will keep on practicing to draw more.

Congratulations @daddydave! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @daddydave! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51