You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Ways I Manage My Digestion Malady

in #untalented7 years ago

Have you tried cutting all coffee out of your diet to see if that changes it? Coffee can cause diahhrea, especially in high quantities. Also, I noticed you said you had problems sleeping. Cutting out caffeine in coffee should help reduce insomnia.

Sort:  

Yes you are right @cody.maynard68 I should cut down on coffee. Maybe I should start on decaffeinated coffee then.

That should help with the insomnia. However, after reading the article at the link below, I would not recommend that you drink decaf. There are too many negative side affects and chemicals in it that adversly affect bone density and mineral absorption. https://www.positivehealthwellness.com/diet-nutrition/negative-effects-decaf-coffee-need-know/

Well I should cut down on both then and just drink some other type of beverages.
Thank you.
There are really many restrictions in my diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50