To the Heart that rocked my cradle

in #untalented-mama7 years ago (edited)

As manly as I am today, I once suckled the sweetest of all nips on a lady who didn't mind that my lips and my little probing tongue will make her glory sag.

What would I give to go back into the arms of that same lady now that I am grown and ripe enough to bring another me into this world, who will in turn take pleasure in flattening the bossom of my spouse?

Your hands in mine reassure me of how great I already am.
OH!!! The tears you wiped from my baby face and the smile that followed, when you kissed my soft cheeks.
The whip that straightened my consciousness when I seemed to go off the RIGHT course.
Can I forget the HUGS?
Can I forget the FOOD?
Can I delete the sight of your darkened knees, that lost its glamour in prayers for me?
Can I forget the times we played pranks on DADDY?
Do I say that I love you?
Do I say that I am grateful?
Do I halt procreation till every woman on earth mutates into you?

LOVE doesn't cut it.
Gratitude too...

To the first QUEEN in my kingdom...
The one lady; till i meet wifey, who knows my deepest kitchen desires and how to meet them...

Do I love her? NO, I REFUSE TO ANSWER

I'D RATHER YOU ASK ME THIS:
CAN YOU BREATHE?

Now I am no hunk, but I can say that I have experienced love from different ladies, at different times, on different occasions, for different reasons. But hey... I know when and where the boundaries are at, because that's where mummy shows that she is BAE
sweetheart.jpg

MOTHERS

You never age in their eyes
They love you through and in your madness
They love unconditionally


My motherly truth


If I could eat my cake and have it... I'll come from your womb a second time, love you, date you, marry you, and have you come into this world a second time as my daughter who'll eventually mother me.

I love you mum ...you paint a picture that love would never imagine.

You take the skies in ways that make the eagle shy.

You own my heart with a grace that makes it beat only for you.

Wify, I'll definitely love you because mum says I'm allowed to gift her love to another.

@surpassinggoogle sorry for your loss.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you for awesomeness

You are welcome .

God bless our mothers

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @klynic to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @klynic

Wow, this is so touching. Your feelings are indeed beautiful. May God grant her a very long life to witness and reap the beautiful fruits of her long labour.
Bless you!
Steem On!

@melanie00

Thank you so much @melanie. I personally just went through it right now and almost lost a tear to my cheeks.

I intended to just drop an untalented-mama post, before going to bed .

But right now it's obvious that I bled a little into that piece, because as I read a part of me felt a tingling sensation.

I really do love my mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43