Mother Love Pure and EverGreen- untalented-Mama

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

First of all i want say Jai Shri Krishna to all mothers because there is no one like mother in this world and thus there is all mother are great and they not have to prove that how much they love to us because their work already said lot.

Mother Love

DSC01192.JPG

mother love will never change from our birth to our death for us and she will keep continue love us unconditionally, thus there is not any thing who can replace mother and if someone ask me to choose between god and mother then i will choose mother because she give me birth and bring me to this beautiful world and god also know it that she is the best person in world. i not need to prove what my mother have done or sacrifices for me because what ever she did for me is just only she can do and thus i want to keep my mother as much as happy i can. what ever how ever we are she love us with 100 % pure heart and she will never show us their tears behind happy face because they just want to see us happy.

Why Mother Great

as we all know our mother did lot of things for us as from birth to till and she never said she tired or never said she will not do anything so its also our responsibility to take care of her in time when she need most because mother never demand us for money but she only need love and she not want us in any trouble or problem. i still remember that how my mom told me story daily to feed me food while i was child because i only eat that time while she tell story and daily she told me story with smiling face. sometimes we don't understand them but they did lot of scarifies for us and when we understand at that time we realise that why she special.

when we are too hungry and there is less food she will never say directly to you that you eat or she will not give but she said she already eat lot and not hungry so you can eat it, in actually she not eat but due to less food and our requirement she scarifies her food and not only food but like this lot of things. she always try to live in minimum requirement and try to give us best thing and want to see us happy.

My Love for my Mother

DSC01339.JPG

I love my mother so much and i know what she did for me so i cant imagine my life without my mom. i daily talk with her at the end of day that what she did and how she pass day because i am busy in work and thus we also eat dinner with family and discuss things about whole day. whenever i go outside then i daily talk to her because i like to talk her and discuss things because she always give good advice and suggestions. i know she is important person for me i want to keep her happy on any condition because what ever how ever i am right now,just because her and she supported me a lot when i need and she never told no to me so its my responsibility to keep her happy.

here i create some lines for my mother.
DSC02723.JPG

I love my mother because she is my world,

when i was cry she was sad,

when i was happy she was happy,

when i need something she always there,

when i achieve anything she is most happy,

when i need anything,she ready for sacrifice,

when i hungry,she give her food happily,

when i want to share,she always ready to hear,

when i need support,she always with me,

when i come from outside,brother ask what you bring,

but my mother ask son did you eat or not.

Some Quotes on MOTHER

these are some quotes in our local language GUJARATI and there is wonderful meaning of it.

                           માં તે માં,બીજા બધા વગડા ના વા.

meaning of above line is mother is mother and no one can replace her so when ever what ever happen she will always with you and will not leave you anywhere in trouble although she face trouble but not let you down and its prove that why mother is great.

                         જનની ની જોડ સખી નહિ જડશે રે લોલ.

meaning of above line is that if you are going to search some one like mother in this world you will never get anyone like her because her love and caring is so precious and no one can replace it.

                     જેમ ગોળ વિના મોળો કંસાર,તેમ માં વિના સુનો સંસાર.

Kansar is one of sweet thing in our Gujarati cast and it made with gud and its all taste depend on its sweetness so if we not add gud in that item then it become tasteless and not good, so same like this mother is also most important part in our family and without her family is look like empty and joyless.

In this world if you not keep your mother happy or you put them in trouble then you will never become happy because what mother did for you when you need and when she really need you and you not support or leave them in trouble then it will sad thing that you really not understand relation of mother and son. it our responsibility to take care her when she need because when we needed her she always stood up for us.

Thank you for visit @birjudanak
U5dqo7QKS6jYestF395yjriYRp7LcN5_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Let me start by saying that your mama looks good.

meaning of above line is mother is mother and no one can replace her so when ever what ever happen she will always with you and will not leave you anywhere in trouble although she face trouble but not let you down and its prove that why mother is great.

This is so true

thank you so much...

I really appreciate people who love their mother so much...

I like your poem birju! Good job on this blog! And may the Almighty One bless you even more for loving your mother so deep.

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful post. Your mom is lucky enough to have you as son, she is beautiful. Please love your parents as much as you can, they are the beautiful gift of god.

spread the love to all of the mothers everyday..

I love my mother so much and i know what she did for me so i cant imagine my life without my mom

This one really touched me when I read your lovely post about your mum. You have indeed honoured her on steemit. Thanks

it is so sweet when a man loves his mom the most! very nice blog birju!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95