You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I’ve found Steemit (untalented-adjustments so far)

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy this entry of yours and learning how steemit helped your self esteem is a great thing an fun play on words. I know you will do great I live in Florida and it seems not that many people here use steemit I am jealous of how much of a community and people in nigeria seem to use steemit. Here is my entry post for this #untalented-adjustments contest https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@isteemithard/amazing-adjustments-that-have-happened-to-my-life-since-i-found-steemit
I have my own contest going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64