You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented | Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit

Thouroghly enjoyed reading this post. Glad to see STEEMIT helping you emotionally. Writing definitely helped me ( I mean I don't post it here ) but when work pressure gets to me I write in a notebook and just pour in what I'm feeling.

We definitely don't know each other and are living on different circumstances , but I somehow felt I can relate to you. I really enjoyed your writing style and look forward to reading more from you.

Glad to see people like have been coming to steem and sharing themselves , weakness and all to the open. I'm not fond of doing myself but am amazed of people who do. You are awesome! Good luck and keep your chin up! :)

Sort:  

Thank you :) I only did one personal post before this as I mostly wrote what I could manage. That being poetry. I'm glad writing helps you, too. I hope to read about it someday (I checked your blog out). As for relating... exactly what I felt here reading other blogs and talking on discord. I found that, sometimes, not everything has to align perfectly for it to feel the same. Once again, thank you for reading and thank you for the kind words :) May you find the courage to share yourself more in the future!

Tnx for upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63