#Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit...Steemit is a life saver!!!

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

U5ds7QGDxDTtVJbXJYD6zLfCKoHavFb_1680x8400.jpg

First of all, i would love to wish everyone a happy new year.This actually is going to be my first post for the year, and a first for a very long time now. I've not been frequent on steemit for sometime now to make a post. But no matter how busy i've been, i still sneak in once in awhile to curate, upvote and resteem.

why i'm writing this post today is not because i'm very much free now to make a post "NO" It's because this contest is giving us the opportunity to tell the world how steemit has affected your life ever since you joined. Steemit has been a life saver to so many people, it has been an inspiration and a motivator of hope.

I can testify fron the lives of my friends, who have been more active and dedicated. Steemit has really changed their lives. What inspired me more to be a part of this community wasn't really the monetary aspect, the what you stand to learn everyday. I've read so many post from great minds here, and believe me most of those post taught me a whole lot in life. I've learnt so many things from relationships, science, sports, and a whole lot.

Steemt is more like a family, not just a blockchain. I want to say a very big thankyou to @surpassinggoogle for this fabolous initiative, and every other soul who has contrubuted to the growth of steemit and people within.

Stay bless...May God make you all bigger this new year.

Sort:  

You are about to see greater testimonies than seen...keep sharing more with the world @flawlessquin

Happy New Year and you are right my friend.. steemit is changing many lives...

Happy new year to you too

the adjustment is just inevitable...greater things to come bae...Happy New Year

Congratulations @flawlessquin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @flawlessquin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97