You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Blog, Vol. 36 - FLEA MARKET TIME! Learning about money is easy. You don’t need to “do a unit” on it, or go to school.

in #unschooling7 years ago

Sorry to post totally off subject but I have just learned that you live in Japan. My favorite reporter, James Corbett, also lives in Japan. I am ashamed to ask such a cliche question, but are you aware of him over in Japan? He does such good work but not many over here know about him.

Sort:  

Yep! I actually interviewed Corbett a while back. His work is second to none man. I gotta agree.

Wow that was a good interview. I wish that I cold have been around for it.
On the subject of bit-coin and it's contemporaries I have my own vision (being a long time silver bug) of how this problem with gold, silver and cyrtocurrency should work it way out. Because it seem that the narrative these days is the world has to go 100% gold and silver or 100% bit coin.
That's a lot like the crap sandwich that James was talking about. Well I agree, it's not for me! My vision works like this, a co-operation between gold and bit coin dealers or maybe even a gold dealer with a block-chain. These bit coin would only be good for transaction in order to remove the incentive to speculate off the value the currency. 1 oz of gold or silver is equal to 1 unit of currency be it the gold currency or the silver version of the same currency. Because the currency in question will only be good for real time transaction we will not have the problem of hypothecation.
At this time what we have is one currency that acts like many, and if the power that be have their way there could be only one. This way the number of currency is limited only by the number of trusted block-chains. If you get some time I would like to hear what you think of the idea. If you like it I hope you spread it to the bit coin community. Also Please check my story on this subject here https://steemit.com/bit/@geneticmemory/bit-coin-a-conversation this conversation/post is where the idea come from.

http://Geneticmemory.org

As much as I hate to type it...O.M.G!!!! This guy literally saved me from being a right wing idiot. I was consumed with fear when msm where showing the refugee crisis and saying thousands of "fighting age males" were coming....LOL I laugh at my old self now but I didn't know any better. I knew nothing of MKultra, Gladio, false flag, banking, big pharma etc etc the list is endless. You are so lucky to have interviewed him but I suppose you must be doing some pretty good work of your own to be able to interview him. Pass on my regards if you happen to speak to him again.
Great interview bro, very well handled, I would be star struck too but you hid it well ;)

His sentiments about us not having the whole jig-saw are echoed in my article(https://steemit.com/love/@article61/i-ll-love-it-when-the-plan-comes-together-but-do-we-have-a-plan)
haha great minds think alike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80