"Bit Coin" A Conversation

in #bit7 years ago

I hap­pen to stum­ble on this video which was very infor­mi­tive. How ever many did not seem to under­stand what lane they were in.

Take some time to lis­ten to the video. If you hold Bit-​Coin you may learn some­thing you didn’t know. Read the com­ment and if your hold­ing Gold and Sil­ver you may Learn some­thing you did’nt know.

From Truth­N­ev­er­Told Youtube channle


Here is some of my conversation, Here I hope you will come to understand that Bit-Coin as well as Gold and Silver have a lane of there own!

Bit1.png

Bit 2.png

Bit3.png

Bit4.png

Bit5.png

Bit6.png

Bit7.png

There is more post there but I think you can get the idea from here.

Thanks for letting me share with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81