UNO picks 1-20-2017

in #uno8 years ago

My picks are:

Doge, LTC, ETC, XMR, FCT, POT [you can play fast and furious with large bid & ask, the bots will arb, i.e. LIQUIDITY]

PPC, JBS, LDOGE, RDD, OK, XPM, XMY, Digi, FTC, DOT, Quark, Zeta, Start, BLK, CLAM, NOVA, terra [15-30-60 day holds, buy on the dips, all these projects seem to check out as fairly good networks with chains +500days old]

DCR, LBC, STRAT, EXP, Ruby, ZEC, XZC, GAME, SC, nexus, WBB ... are along the lines of ICO/start ups ... I would call them 'projects' since they have teams and big goals ... I would say these are the higher risk / higher reward group too. I favor those in bold.


no names SUCK IT!

Sort:  

@bitcoinnational, I am afraid that you have crossed a boundary here and I believe you are earning votes whilst employing the IP of another. This is not ok - The Copyright of Two Insanity Productions appears at the bottom left of your image - do you own this company? And if you do, is this image owned by and/or the work of this company?
Pro-tem votes removed. I do not downvote until such time as guilt is manifest. I anticipate your reply.

He wrote "nonames suck it" under the image. I think he's not only manifested but broadcasted his guilt, ha! I've never flagged someone before, but this is beyond copyright issues, this is blatant trolling. @nonameslefttouse has given me art of his to use on a post before, he does not deserve this treatment.

I agree entirely @dreemit, I have decided to wait for @bitcoinnational to apologise and retract his abuse or demonstrate his ownership ... direct attack will solve nothing. There needs to be a justification or an apology. There is no middle ground that I can see!

You're right, you are a stand up guy @ebryans. If anyone mistreats you in a similar fashion, make sure I know about it, I will back you up.

Such a nice thing to say - thank you enormously!

Flagged for unauthorized use of the image which I produced. Trolling and harassment as well.

For the record, user bitcoinnational has now admitted he/she used the image for the purpose of intentional harassment directed at me. The admission can be found below and screenshots were taken. If anyone has any questions, feel free to contact me.

This incident was reported on the steemitabuse channel within Steemit Chat. My account of events and all evidence has also been published and is available upon request.

Down voted for stealing another Steemit users content. @nonameslefttouse
See original Author's work, and upvote a post worth upvoting HERE.

Downvoting for using art without permission.

Flagged for the exact same reasons posted by other people here who have issued flags. However, due to the outright disrespect to @nonameslefttouse , I will not be removing mine.

FUCK ALL YOU ASSHATS! Knob suckers.

I said it.

You see "CR 2017 Two Insanity Production"
You see nonames URL

Right click bitches, and you will see the source link.

Sorry for the profanity girls.

Note this an informal post in a non-existent #hashspace. It would even generate views let alone $. It was to put a bee in nonames bonnet for insulting my character with pejorative smear, and it has revealed a vote brigade team.

abusive, collusive voting ... that's what this gaggle of girlfriends are up to and how they make $teem.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dantheman/why-i-flag-ozchartart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42