You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNO picks 1-20-2017

in #uno8 years ago

@bitcoinnational, I am afraid that you have crossed a boundary here and I believe you are earning votes whilst employing the IP of another. This is not ok - The Copyright of Two Insanity Productions appears at the bottom left of your image - do you own this company? And if you do, is this image owned by and/or the work of this company?
Pro-tem votes removed. I do not downvote until such time as guilt is manifest. I anticipate your reply.

Sort:  

He wrote "nonames suck it" under the image. I think he's not only manifested but broadcasted his guilt, ha! I've never flagged someone before, but this is beyond copyright issues, this is blatant trolling. @nonameslefttouse has given me art of his to use on a post before, he does not deserve this treatment.

I agree entirely @dreemit, I have decided to wait for @bitcoinnational to apologise and retract his abuse or demonstrate his ownership ... direct attack will solve nothing. There needs to be a justification or an apology. There is no middle ground that I can see!

You're right, you are a stand up guy @ebryans. If anyone mistreats you in a similar fashion, make sure I know about it, I will back you up.

Such a nice thing to say - thank you enormously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43