Go Manchester United!

in #united3 months ago

I am not a big fan of Erik ten Haag, but in 90 minutes, I definitely hope that he can make his players play their best match of the year as they play the FA Cup final against Manchester City. It would be awesome to see the Red Devils win the match, not because I like them, but because I dislike Manchester City.

_431fa8f1-d1db-4cc8-bb3e-68cb2b7bd604.jpeg

So, do you think they have a chance? As a spoke to my son earlier today, we agreed that there is an 85% chance that Manchester City will win the match, but that leaves a little chance for Manchester United.

What is your guess? If anyone guesses the result right before the end of the match, I will send them 3 Steem as a gift :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28