You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So where does the value for Steem or bitcoin come from? What is the point of all this?

in #ungrip7 years ago

I'm glad to hear this.... Yes we all agree with you.... @karenfoster
. I am a teacher and today I was trying to teach my students to respect the opinion of others..... In order to reduce hatred and wars in the world
.......... in the end I asked them:" how can we stop the wars in the world?"
I was expecting them to be answered: respect for the opinion of others

But a schoolgirl said to me:" we stop wars when the whole world becomes one country."

................. I could not continue to discuss with her because the time had ended
I think about her answer so much
she gave a smart and simple answer...........

** here in Steemit we all live in one country...**
But can we actually achieve this in the reality ?
** it is very difficult..... But we must not lose hope.**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66