You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process I took to learn how to mourn

in #ungrip6 years ago

I am humbled by your expression of gratitude and appreciation. I am happy to hear that you are finding ways to improve yourself, your life and your relationships. It sounds like we had some common issues growing up as children which also strengthens the bonds that we are feeling towards one another. Thank you for the courage to share deeply like that. Thank you for letting me know how you feel. <3

Sort:  

Talking with you always give me a sense of safety and confidence. I do feel that Creator is so happy with me who blessed me your friendship. I wish it remain the very same forever and ever My Best Friend <3 <3

I feel the same way. Except I know it won't be the same. Our relationship will change as each of us change and grow. I look forward to that change and growth. :) <3 Peace to you.

I am sure that growth would be really positive and we would have a more stronger bond in future, i am always here to support you the Beautiful Soul ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71