You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most difficult step: to make the shift from 'slave think' to 'king / queen think'

in #ungrip6 years ago

Thank you Queen @insideoutlet! <3 I too really struggle with conflict. For most of my life I avoided confrontation at ALL costs and those costs were steep! Now when I am confronted with something I turn and face it. Most people are not used to that. But it is what I had to do in order to honour who I AM. I have confidence that you can work through it yourself. Keep up the great work ... Your Grace! Thank you for writing and sharing. I really do appreciate that a lot!

Sort:  

I wish I could just follow you around and take notes for a few weeks LOL

Given all the upvotes you have thrown my way this morning, I think you already are! hahaha

Doing my best lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15