You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the interests of full disclosure ...

in #ungrip7 years ago

This is one of the reasons why sharing is so good. You said something that I never considered yet. The mercury filling in my teeth! I've done lots of detoxes in the last few years and other protocols too. But I completely forgot about my teeth. This may be what is bothering me right now. Thank you my friend. Time to get that work done.

I also recognize that the ECT and drugs also did a considerable amount of damage, but my heart says that the mercury is the current issue. Thank you! I will be looking into this ASAP!

Sort:  

I am glad that I could be assistance. It was a friend who pointed out to me that the mercury fillings were leaching their poison into my body...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28