Sort:  

I agree with Larken. I like his work. to be free requires the individual to take it back without consent and no longer give away ones power.

Yes, this quote is very effective for this context.

I was telling people for two years that the purge was coming; people like Alex and those close to him. In nearly every case these people would, as I like to say, DOUBLE DOWN on Stupidity by just making more channels on these platforms. In very few cases did people see the light like YOU DID 10 months ago and go with the ONLY network that can guarantee your Freedom of use simply with it's technology... blockchain.

Love your work Bruv! Thank you and SteemON!

Fresco.jpg

Do you know he writes here too? @larkenrose is doing well blogging here. If you are not aware, check it out.

(grin)

I helped motivate all the squeamish anarchists to put their money where their mouth is and start actually DOING ; )

My reputation proceeds me at Anarchopulco...

Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 8.22.35 PM.png

No way! Really? Good for you. Too bad I'm so far away. I would love to attend the event. Nice work. Thank you for helping me make that connection. I did not realize we were friends. lol. Small world!

qzcrfkkp8n.png

What / who am I looking at here?

That's Jeff Berwick at the Montana Red Pill expo last year... and a few other noteworthy folks. Have you done an Anarcast interview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15