Sort:  

No. I did not even know he had a whole bunch of interviews recorded. Oh my. Makes me feel like I've been out in the bush governing myself for far too long. lol I'll have to look up Jeff Berwick and his work now. I don't watch too many videos due to the data costs. So that does limit what I watch.

I'll do my part to wave some feathers and burn some sage...
I hope he covers your work soon and get's more Steemians interacting with your content. You're a patron Saint my friend. Here's to wishing you and yours many blessings. Thank you for pioneering the work of Governing Yourself. I think it's a great example!

IMG_3513.JPG

Thank you my friend. I am humbled, honoured and deeply touched by the spirit behind your words. I don't think I'm a patron Saint, but I do work hard to lead by example and I know deep in my heart that each and every single one of us has the capacity to do the same. Lots of healing to do first before people are ready to take that step. If only they had the courage, mentors and peace to do so. <3 That is coming. Of that I have no doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14