You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process I took to learn how to mourn

in #ungrip7 years ago

My husband of 36 years passed away suddenly and unexpected about 3 months ago. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for this post. I continue to be amazed by your insights.

Sort:  

Thank you @firststeps for having the courage to share. I feel honoured and grateful. 36 years is a long time. My wife and I have known one another for 30, married for 24. I cannot imagine how it will feel if I lost her. Thank you so much for sharing. I pray that your mourning process goes well for you and I am grateful that you found something to help with the sharing I did within my post. <3 May Creator bless you with peace in your heart, prosperity, joy and love as you move forward with your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71