You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real cost of a loaf of bread

in #ungrip7 years ago

We have been dealing with her issues since she was a month old. We've been eating organic, Non-GMO for at least 5 years now. It was hit and miss before then. ( I wish I'd known then what I know now!) I was bullied into the H1N1 shot while pregnant with her, which I regretted immediately. Aside from that, we went through all avenues we could find including UCSF Pediatrics, Stanford Pediatric Allergists & Dermatologists. All they recommended were steroid creams and soak & seal with petroleum based ointment. Then we also went to chiropractors and NAET practitioners, energy healers. We are currently seeing a nutritionist and a naturopath that is well versed in homeopathy, but we're not seeing any big changes. I'm always open to another opinion and am constantly reading and trying to learn more. I will send her a message by commenting on one of her posts tomorrow. Thank you.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I can add anything. Not my area of expertise. My wife may have some suggestions as she is a healer. @carey-page

Thank you. I've sent her a reply to her post: :https://steemit.com/cooking/@carey-page/sourdough-pasta .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43