Ultimate Crochet Contest

We are back at it again!

Presenting you with another 2 week round contest.

How does it work?

Write a blog that includes an item that you made like a hat, mitts, socks, clothing, blankets, toys, jewelry, accessories, anything as long its crochet.
Then, when you have written your blog, include the tag #ultimatecrochet and share the link to your post in the comments section below. Easy peasy ^_^

The Goodies

The saucy part is where you get to win something.

After reading all the entries, @anjkara and I will read all the posts and decide together for a 1rst place winner that will receive 2 SBD and the 2 runner ups will receive 1 SBD each. And then we share half of this posts SBD amongst the other entries. So everyone gets to win something. At the same time, given the right circumstances, we upvote your posts too. Can't let good, hard and dedicated work go unnoticed.

Usually anjkara and I make the contest together but lately anjkara hasn't been able to join us for personal reasons and although she isn't present in this moment, know that she is still supporting us and she will come back when it is possible.

Keeping in mind that the more you share, the more we grow. The more upvotes the more you will receive. None of this is mandatory. But knowing that you can gain more is an awesome bonus ;)

Last round's winner was @vliet with her stunningly detailed rose.

Click on the image to check out her post.

Alright! Let the contest begin!

If you need help and guidance, please do not hesitate to ask. I am here to help ^_^

Happy Crocheting!

Sort:  

HI @foxyspirit, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here

Join us on Mondays for Creatives' Coffee Hour at 1pm EDT in the Steemit Ramble on Discord or view it life on Rambling Radio.

Thank you @fiberartists!! <3 Means a lot to me that you enjoyed it and that you have included it in your post. You are awesome!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you ^_^

Awww.. too bad I can only draw...

It is unfortunate. I'm sure there are many drawing contests going around though. I would hope.

Yes there are many drawing contests, I'm enjoying myself here! LOL

@tahiaarq @marblely @dankushellart, I will be putting out a winners post tomorrow. I apologize for being incredibly late on this. Summer is very very busy for me. Stay tuned :D xx

Good thing you came back, we will be there, I hope that many more are encouraged to weave and participate.

I hope so too. I had to be off for some time as I have been busy and away but things are good I think. Hoping to see many entries this round :)

Hey there, I didnt have time to write up a reminder post for this contest. So here is me, reminding you that there are 4 days left and hoping you can show off your amazing talent with us :)

Congratulations @foxyspirit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello... I like this contest, and here I am again this is my entry for this week, two weeks...

ReciclandocartucheraTahia1era.JPG

Here My Post

Steemit has not sent me the notification for this message. So sorry I am late replying!!

Don´t worry!! Thanks for your attention

Thank you for coming back @foxyspirit! This is a cool contest and I appreciate your work to put this together. Does a last Monday's post qualify?

As long as its not something you have already put in the contest then I think its good :)

Hello friends, I'm still with the problem of the Internet, but I'm still working, I leave a greeting and a big hug.

https://steemit.com/art/@carolinacardoza/topofswimsuit-15j09beizt

43rt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88