How I Came Up With My Topics For Blogging? #ulog 06/28/18

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians! Let's talk about blogging and how to have a topic to write.
image
Photo source
Most of the time, an advice from other bloggers on how to come up with a topic is you write something that you know. I did that, I actually did. But what if you are that person who is not knowledgeable of anything? What if you only knew how to click your camera? Well, photography is applicable within this steemit site but isn't it good to have even a little write up about it?

Honestly, when it comes to writing, I have know nothing about it. I mean, I commit a lot of grammatical errors, like mispelled words, incorrect used of words, etc. but I still do blogging. So, HOW DID I CAME UP WITH MY TOPICS?

  1. The easiest way for me to write a topic is to experience a thing. Okay, let me site an example, yesterday, I made my own tea and you can read about it here. After I made my tea, that's the time I write things on how I did it.

  2. TRAVEL- the most easiest way to do is travel blog. I started my travel blog lately. Why travel blog? Experiencing the things about a certain place makes you came up with a great blog.

  3. PHOTOGRAPHY- I also do photography of the places, things and events that is happening around me. Some bloggers do use other photos that are free to use like those of the PIXABAY which I sometimes do but using your own photography means a lot of writing.

  4. Doing my own art- lately, I am doing my own simple art, specifically drawing. If I can't come up with something to write, I just do drawings and write my process of doing it.

  5. Doing my daily diary through #ULOG- It's the most interisting and easy way to do your writing. I recommend this to every steemians specially to newbies who doesn't have any ideas on what to blog. So why not #uloghing guys? Very simple, just write about you, about your whereabouts, what you just did that can inspire others, just anything about you. Read more about #ulog by @surpassinggoogle 's The art of ulogging mines tge human even your cookies have value, own them and a varuety of rewards will start to seek and make your #ulog now.

With #ulogs, never mind your rules in writing as long as you express yourself creatively and clearly.

These are my simple ways to come up with a topic and what to write on my daily steemit. I hope you picked even a single help from my ways.

Happy day every one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cassyjanine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73