BAREFOOT WALKING - DAY 12 of 21 - AWARENESS & EXPLORATION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

feet in the morning dew.jpg

Enjoying the morning dew on my feet. The dew do the feet real good! Reflexology and Earthing are 2 of the popular 'movements' around the basic regards for the positive benefits of being barefooted more often on planet earth.

Enjoy my morning update vlog from today:

DAY 12 - Barefoot'N

Barefoot Series Posts:

Day 11

Day 10

DAY 9

DAY 7/8

DAY 6

Day 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Great and amazing post @worldclassplayer. Barefoot walking in the grass improves our eyesight. Our feet have many reflexology zones that correspond to various organs of our body, including the eyes.
It keeps our feet healthy. Walking barefoot is great exercise for our feet and relieves stress.

if you get free time,please have a look at my posts☺💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

I think I want to try this. I heard it was very good for you.

You are doing these challenge and trying to explore yourself, it's good to see someone's good efforts. Good luck.

I have heard that when you spend a lot of time walking barefoot on different hard surfaces such as in the mountains or on asphalt, the feet begin to adapt developing a much harder and thicker skin to withstand the mistreatment and avoid injuries, of course the process is painful and surely wounds are generated while the skin becomes accustomed.

I've always wanted to try but I'm a bit scared because unfortunately the streets of my city are very dirty ..

I walked barefooted during my younger day, it makes my to grow bigger than my mates, I also. Played football a lot barefooted, later in life as I begin to read the benefits I found out I've done a lot of good to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44