BAREFOOT WALK - DAY 9 of 21 - Awareness & Exploration

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was cold out today and rainy a bit. Barefoot walking in the wet rainy weather felt great on my feet. It's quite incredible how good this feels as like a massage for my whole body. I've been working out a lot....everyday a bit differently so I've had some growing pains for sure...and every time I begin my barefoot walking it is so soothing for my body it's really quite incredible.

Barefoot Walk - Day 9 - Awareness and Exploration

Happy feet make for a happy life :)

Barefoot Series Posts:

DAY 7/8

DAY 6

Day 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Good job. Keep it going.
All the Best.

great post

That's true, barefoot walking literally can give the pleasant essence because, i am an athlete so i know after running for long and after feeling the fatigue essence, when we relax we always remove our shoes or spikes and we walk barefoot because barefoot walking gives real relaxation and literally it's reflects as our feet are Breathing and good to know that you felt like an massage, and i think and the barefoot walking on grass is an natural massage.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Walking barefoot is an incredible experience!
Here in Venezuela we have a hot climate and I love walking barefoot, both cold and hot, it's a unique experience!

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92