DAY 8 - BAREFOOT WALKING AWARENESS AND EXPLORATION - RAIN WALK!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Barefoot Walk In The Rain! Yes - so much Yes! I had an initial resistance to the wetness here today...lolol - a little resistance isn't going to stop me! No Sir!

This is really turning into a point of massage therapy for my whole body.

I've heard before that our feet map out our whole body...so it makes a lot of sense that barefoot walking on grass and or other forgiving surfaces would be some what of an invigoratingly euphoric experience of sorts.

Here's Me going into the some reflection and introspection of my experiences thus far.

Day 7/8...full vid from day 7 somehow got deleted arghh

In post to come - I will do my research into mapping out foot points and correlation to other body points...so much so our body is like a tree that stems from the ground up...and then some...feet being like the roots that dig deep in supporting the branching up..and out... rising up - and just overall great well being.

Happy feet make for a happy life :)

Barefoot Series Posts:

DAY 6

Day 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

This is simple but it hides the real greatness because i always believe that the real effectiveness is hiding in the small and simple things of life. And i really liked how you described means, Body = Tree and Feet = Roots, you described introspection stuff in an philosophical way and it's really great to hear. And yes whatever comfortable things are for our body we have to do it.

And good to see your video and your words are reflecting your happiness and how good your feeling and good to know that you are making the series of videos so keep up and enjoy.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hey Dude - Thanks for sharing - it's indeed appreciated - The very best of regards to you!

Welcome and thank you so much. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank goodness@gentlebot sir..

Best of luck..

such a wonderful place to earn and learn, what a creation, I love here so much and it has really help me
508f00d786.gif

I walk everywhere bearfoot, I hate wearing shoes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92