(Ulog + Blocktrades.us): Thank You Blocktrades for Being Trustworthy Brand

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Blocktrades1.png

What is Blocktrades

Blocktrades.us is a market maker across cryptocurrency market pairs that offer consulting services and OEM software which provides APIs for communicating with major cryptocurrency exchanges and transaction scanners for detecting transactions on popular cryptocurrency networks such as Bitcoin, BitShares, Litecoin Steem and many more. Blocktrades.us enhances the interaction of blockchain-based technologies. With Blocktrades.us, users rapidly and safely purchase crypto coins with less risk associated with centralized crypto exchanges.

blocktrades.png

Using Blocktrades.us protects users from possible losses that can possibly occur when holding a cryptocurrency on a exchange that is vulnerable to attacks by hackers. Simply put, Blocktrades.us helps you to bear the risks.

On the steemit blockchain, Blocktrades.us, identified as @blocktrades is a veritable platform that enhances transactions on the #steem blockchain with services spanning from account creation to coin exchanges and Steem Power delegation. I got to know @blocktrades when I joined steemit newly and decided to buy delegated Steem Power. Though a new user, my first transaction was quite successful and easy to go by and the fears I initially had were dealt with. Subsequently, I carried out varied transactions with @bloctrades including:

  • Creation of new accounts for my friends
  • Steem Power Purchase
  • Funding of my Ethereum account with Steem

blocktrades2.png

My Testimonial

As #steemit heads to relaunch into Hardfork 20 "Velocity", I find it pertinent to express my joy and satisfaction as provided by some platforms and communities. This wa quite easy to do with @surpassinggoogle's #ulog collaboration with @blocktrades. Herewith, I share the testimonial of my experience with @blocktrades as well as my endorsement.

Trust

Trust is the mainstay of any business outfit and the lifewire that keeps the referral going. Building a trustworthy brand is a quite tasking characteristic especially when it has to do with funds. In the course of my Eight months stay on the steemit platform and use of Blocktrades.us services, I can say that Blocktrades.us is a trustworthy brand. @Blocktrades is a brand name that has registered trust in the hearts of steemheads. In the words of @surpassinggoogle

Blocktrades.us has offered a service of cryptocurrency exchange, convenience and has delivered in terms of "trust" etc. Besides all of this, they have supported "dreams" on the steem blockchain, by means of donations, curation and actual community; "true fan-hood".
In all my transactions, there were no deviations from expected creditions and I think its what every user would expect.

Safety

At first usage, I was so scared when I waa redirected to steemconnect to slot in my keys before authenticating the transaction. It was a dicy task for me. However, I had a sigh of relief after the success of the transaction without a hack or loss on my steem account. With this, I see @blocktrades as a safe platform for exchanges within the steemit platform as well as with other cryptocurrency sites. Moreover, @blocktrades has one unique facility of not saving e-mails and passwords. This assures users of safety in operations. An idle moment of more than 15 minutes automatically logs out a user.

Speed

I hope I am not exagerating if I say that the transactions each do not take up to two minutes. It's quite incredible to see that the exchanges as well as other transactions on the @blocktrades platform are fast.

Convenience

The convinience is just wow! with @blocktrades. This is because the processes are quite simple and the steps are easy to understand even to a newbie. All you need are you account details and the amount to exchange.

Endorsement

Anytime I wish to carry out coin-rrelated transactions on the blockchain pertaining to Steem account creation, SP delegation and buying, coin exchange; I think I will still use @blocktrades and will also recommend @blocktrades to Friends and business associates.

As #steemit gets better with Hardfork20, I wish @blocktrades the best and much better operations.

References


Thank you Surpassinggoogle and @Ankarlie for engineering this task

ulog-footer 2.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

now you can use ulogs.org to share about blocktrades
https://ulogs.org/editor
TAGS-Order: [#ulog, #ulog-blocktrades etc] IN-TITLE: [add "(ULOG + Blocktrades)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you. I will try today 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting information, you will know other platforms as profitable as steemit?.

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, community, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.

If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Shares - Curation Service

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36