ULOG 009: PAINFUL

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In our life sometimes we can’t manipulate our own decisions. Even If you know the fact that theirs a painful effect. When I become a mother, I observe that I am too emotional on some things or situations that hit me most. Even if does not happen to me and to my family. Yes the fact that I can relate a motherhood thing every corner in this world.

link

Why I entitled this #ulog of mine PAINFUL. It’s because I feel pain and almost cry out loud when I hear about early pregnancy. Yes in a neighbourhood of mine theirs a 15 year old girl, and its related to my partner get pregnant. Yes early pregnancy happens and rampant today. This is the time that I really feel the pain that almost my tears I can’t hold on dropping. Yes I saw her grow, when we started settle in here in Cebu city. We keep on saying and reminding here every time that It’s OK to have a boyfriend because falling in love is not our control. Focus and do not let it be go beyond. Suddenly it happens. The emotion that I bear is very heavy, that it’s hard to accept for myself. Yes she’s not my daughter but the future is calling for her. Yes I know all the mothers out there, knows what I feel because we have kids, daughter. Acceptance is quite hard in life. If we all focus on the mistakes done then no progress we can contribute to others. Positive ideas to resolve painful cause or damage done. It is there, guidance is in need. The pain will follow to ease because if we keep on pushing the wrongs and keep flashing it into their minds, possible suicidal follows. In every teen age in our community now a days they think that’s the only thing to escape problems is to commit suicide. I can recall my cousin commit suicide last year because of a boyfriend conflicts. We parents the only powerful move we can do to our kids is communications, to let them open up of what they feel and what they wanted to do in life. They need our ears and ourselves to listen.

Sort:  

Although I am not a mother, I can and do empathize with the pain you are feeling @tinkerrose. I am so sorry that your heart is heavy with this weight. You are correct that the youths need our ears, ourselves, our open hearts to truly listen, care and support them. My heart breaks that there is so much suicide, everywhere. I am sorry to hear about your cousin. I wish there were more that I could do other than just offering comforting words and sending love to you, but please know that you and the young girl and baby are in my prayers. Thank you for being strong, so strong to speak up and be there as best you can. You are an amazing woman and the world is a better place because you are in it @tinkerrose.

Thanks to you @reikibeats. Appreciate your prayers very much.

this makes me sad thinking shes not yet capable to raise a child. I hope she will learn her lesson sometimes we need to learn in a hard way:(

She can do on the basic thing, on taking care like bathing and breastfeeding as the baby comes out, in terms of other things her parents will take part of it.

Being a mother at early stage of life is not an easy task, but what's done is done.

Thanks for doing #ulog. I curated your post in support of ulog. You may want to use https//:ulogs.org for subsequent ulog posts

Yes you are right. She needs guidance than anything. Thank you very much @autofreak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67