You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 009: PAINFUL

in #ulog6 years ago

Although I am not a mother, I can and do empathize with the pain you are feeling @tinkerrose. I am so sorry that your heart is heavy with this weight. You are correct that the youths need our ears, ourselves, our open hearts to truly listen, care and support them. My heart breaks that there is so much suicide, everywhere. I am sorry to hear about your cousin. I wish there were more that I could do other than just offering comforting words and sending love to you, but please know that you and the young girl and baby are in my prayers. Thank you for being strong, so strong to speak up and be there as best you can. You are an amazing woman and the world is a better place because you are in it @tinkerrose.

Sort:  

Thanks to you @reikibeats. Appreciate your prayers very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43