#Ulogacy of @thereikiforest - November 12, 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

@thereikiforest Ulogacy Continues...♉

November 12, 2018

Hello, BeautyFull Souls!

Happy Monday ~ I hope the new week is off to a great start for everyone!

Starting with an #AutomaticWin

Kept my 10k by 10am streak going :) I really like how awesome it feels to achieve it <333 Plus it's helping me better manage my time. This automaticwin thing has awesomeness ripple effects. I highly recommend getting yourself some of that action if you haven't already!!

Now it's time to switch gears. I got myself some Colloidal Silver that I am going to start taking for the first time today. I know I am weird but I am excited about it. This should be an interesting experience for me to say the least. I am quite intrigued to see/feel/document any differences within my being that I may notice occuring. I will be keeping notes in my ulog posts about it & other stuff going forward.

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.

Animation By @zord189

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

hey reikigirl..great image at the top there, it makes me cringe and laugh at the same time so I assume it was a successful piece for you. let us know what happens with the silver, you got something going on? I've only heard of people taking it to fight infection.

Heyyy Cowboy! Every piece is a successful piece silly, simply because I've created it 😝💖 I'm injoying the silver, I've noticed some increase in energy and such. Actually yeah I started taking it for a tooth infection but even though its cleared up I'm continuing for now. What's good in your neck of the woods Beautyfull?🌲

howdy reikigirl! oh I'm glad the silver helped on that tooth! I don't think you need anymore energy though, you might break actifit!

Nothing unusual going on here but it was sunny and 70 today so I got some sun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71