Ulog (Sportstalk): How About Some Sports-Related Innovation Ideas?

in #ulog5 years ago

I have played around with many innovation ideas growing up. Some aren't entirely fresh but not all innovation ideas have to be entirely fresh. 

Among my first innovation idea as a young boy was one related to sports; 'sports fashion' and till date i tell you, this invention hasn't been discovered. What is more, this idea can be integrated almost seamlessly into any sports. 

I felt there was need for legal advice at the time and i would seek the services of a lawyer, starting with a 'friendly discussion' as i didn't have funds and i would want to pull information of them without revealing much and without getting to the stage of payment and that wasn't so successful. Overall, i lived in locations where information was scarce and i ultimately didn't know what moves to take when it comes to building anything. The internet then and even till date (in those locations), didn't/don't have much information about anything (dream-building).

I did look for patents websites too. I was very novice but these are some of the things i tried. A patent had a cost and required a mostly a physical product and for one i didn't know if it was sufficient protection or if it was any protection.

And yes, i tried to get investors too but then again, i lived in locations where i was afraid of losing my idea altogether, so this wasn't successful either. I wasn't so opened to revealing what my idea was as i felt it was just an idea without a patent. Not like a patent would necessarily protect my idea but those were my fears as a boy.

I am hopeful that one day in the near future, i am able to bring this redundant boy-dreams up again and bring them to life, even just for the fulfillment from it. 'Sports Fashion' aside, i had some other sport-related ideas that i had tried to patent here on the #steem blockchain (in my newbie-to-steem fantasies) and of these ideas had to do with my first love (sports) football and the other had to do with basketball and some fashion (SWAG).


Hahaha, I still won't say much about these playful ideas as I will let you say much instead....


Kindly Vote On The 'steemgigs' Witness. 

Dedicating My Entire #steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. 

To vote my witness, simply visit 'https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses' and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click! 
Sort:  

very interesting, I support every sport with a good idea, of course

Sweet....not much of a sports person though, but I believe people will "dig" into this.

Mr surpassinggoole how are you doing brother long time ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87