ULOG002: ITS JULY 1ST,CHECK OUT THE OUTFIT I ROCK TODAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians and great ullogers! Greeting from Nigeria where we are in the first day of the month of July. So many things to be grateful to for being a witness of this month.

I can stop thanking God over the years for his preserverance ,protection and help. As much as I can stop thanking @surpassinggoogle too for his constant help. You are truelly a God sent.

So many occurrences have happened over the weeks here in Nigeria. Lots of lives are gone in tragedic occurrences. An example is this.

I decided to go to church today because it worth it.giving thanks to whom it due to and here is the special me in a special outfit given to me by my ever loving boyfriend,father and brother @michaeljerry0. Bro ,I hope I rock this dress ?
image

image

Pictures of the tragetic events I mentioned earlier
image

Don't forget to vote @surpaasinggoogle as your steemwitness.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89