Ulogs Explained~ Snook's way

in #ulog6 years ago



Today I'm just going to ask you to please find the time to watch this video. ✨





Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hugs!

Snook



SNOOK.gif

Vote for Witness Enginewitty!


To vote for @surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses



Sort:  

One of the best ways of explaining Ulogs Snook! Thank you so much for this very heartfelt video.

Thank you for liking it!!! I'm so happy :D and yes, it was very heartfelt!!

I love your blue eyes! You are so beautiful! Great message about ulogs :) I hope others can benefit from yours. Your tree is beautiful too!!!

Thank you!!! <3 I hope it helps someone too :D

I loved it! Classic @snook.... this is a great idea!

Thank you!!! <3

Yes, definitely @surpassinggoogle's #ulog was a great idea. Not only helping others in the platform but he also aims to bring us all the opportunity to make a memory in the steem blockchain.
A simple idea to make steemit a diary, and giving us all the opportunity to live forever in the community. I'm happy that there was still people like @surpassinggoogle helping others, no matter whoe and what they are

people like @surpassinggoogle helping others, no matter whoe and what they are

Yes, Very happy there are people like him in the world!!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

@snook I loved this video I loved this vlog, you have such a way of speaking to people and bring so much to us, I love this concept something I also can do, god bless you xxx

Thank you!! I just speak from my heart. I know no other way. YES!! you can do it too!!! they are a lot of fun and easy too.....just write about what is important to you today to US your fans :D

I love being able to hear your voice! You're always one to offer encouragement to others and listening to your feelings about @surpassinggoogle's Ulog idea made me have such a million kilowatt smile hon! This is so you (which means it's great )!
I'm so happy to hear that you'll get to see your son soon!!! 💕

Thank you <3 and yes so am I. I need to see him soon <3 this time he will stay at my house for a bit too which will help too. HUGS

I SO want to do this! I'm not sure I could do anything that would HELP anyone, but I love the idea of just getting my thoughts out without having MORE posts to write, more things to format, more photos to edit.

I too have been getting more frustrated and discouraged by the crap posts with just a meme or a photo with few, if any words at all making the big bucks.

I am going to give this a try tomorrow... and every day thereafter. You are such an inspiration! I keep seeing the ulog topic, but I didn't really understand it until watching your video.

WHOOOOOOT!!! I'm so glad you get to see your son in July :) That is so awesome! <3 <3 <3 I can't imagine how excited you are.

I am going to give this a try tomorrow... and every day thereafter.

WOOOOOOOOOT!!!!! Tag me in it please!!!!

and yes!!!!!! I really need to hug him!! it's been way too long!

@surpassinggoogle is a genius in many ways.. and #ulog is just one proof to that. There are just some (me included) who sometimes struggle to come up with something to post here. But hey, we can share about ourselves and entice our readers from what we have written from the heart.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful video @snook! :D

I agree with the struggling somedays as to what I should write about!!

but yes, if you write about what makes you happy or angry in your life that day it is always more interesting to a reader then......

when you write about stuff that really doesn't interest you.

Thank you for your great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65