You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs Explained~ Snook's way

in #ulog6 years ago

I SO want to do this! I'm not sure I could do anything that would HELP anyone, but I love the idea of just getting my thoughts out without having MORE posts to write, more things to format, more photos to edit.

I too have been getting more frustrated and discouraged by the crap posts with just a meme or a photo with few, if any words at all making the big bucks.

I am going to give this a try tomorrow... and every day thereafter. You are such an inspiration! I keep seeing the ulog topic, but I didn't really understand it until watching your video.

WHOOOOOOT!!! I'm so glad you get to see your son in July :) That is so awesome! <3 <3 <3 I can't imagine how excited you are.

Sort:  

I am going to give this a try tomorrow... and every day thereafter.

WOOOOOOOOOT!!!!! Tag me in it please!!!!

and yes!!!!!! I really need to hug him!! it's been way too long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68