My Steemit Week~ A Snook Ramble

in #ulog6 years ago




A few weeks ago @nathanmars had asked us all to post at least 2 Dtube video's a week. I realized today I was one short and this week is almost over.

In this video, I cover a lot of what has been happening in my Steemit week.

The first person I mention is a Steamian named @morangallery. He has been on the platform posting his great artworks for seven months. He never gave up. During that time his average vote on each post comes to 1 cent or less. I can see people like @Drakos loving it. The fortitude of @morangallery just astounds me. Thank you @guiltyparties for bringing him to my attention.

I go on to talk about this weeks Curation Corner # 13 -- Recap -- Curation With #Travelfeed and RCs Impact on Newbies that everyone should take a listen to. Many great points were brought up that we, as Steemians, need to address and make the issues discussed known to all.

Huge shoutout to @Welcomewagon run by @Dreemsteem and all her partners in crime!! Thank you all for doing so much work and bring all the facts to everyone in attendance's attention!

Which bring me to the next Witness chat The Steemit Ramble Discord run by @Shadowspub will be doing next Saturday morning. Yes, I had the day wrong in the video... Sigh.....The correct date and times are below.

A monthly Witness Chat here on the Ramble. The next one will be held on Saturday, October 20th starting at 11 am EDT. ALL Witnesses, regardless of their rank, are invited to attend. It’s an opportunity to meet the community and the community to hear about who you are and what you offer as a witness. So, mark your calendars. ~@Shadowspub

I end the @Dtube video with how I am doing and what is going on in my life this week.



YouTube for those in need




I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend coming up and always take time to make someone smile. It's free and doesn't hurt either of you!!

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow, what a great video @snook, great to see you! I want to thank you for sharing my posts with Pypt last week....that was really kind of you! We are so lucky to have someone like you looking out for the little guys on Steemit. It is so hard to get started and find a community! I really enjoy TSE and am happy I have met you! Take it easy, take care of yourself :)

Thank you so much for stopping to read and watch!!

Your posts are very easy to 'Pimp' Now we just need YOU to come in and do it yourself :D

You have had a busy week, I must check out that artist when I get chance. Time as usual is against me at the moment.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Great to promote artists. I've not been on Dtube in a while but I'm thinking of getting back on that wagon to do weekly Steemit Reviews like you do. Thanks. Upvoted.

Thank you for watching and you should!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82