ULOG : 02| PROUD TO BE A ULOGGER ๐Ÿ˜‘ WHY NOT YOU? | VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS YOUR WITNESS|๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Yeeeaaahhh... already i opened a diary, which name is #ulog. I've already started blogging here actually it's not blogging it's ulogging ๐Ÿ˜Œ

image.pngsource

Yes, #ulog is my diary..

Where I write about my mind. I also write here about if any good work i had done. I Would also write here about what is happening around me. And that platform who has been made for us, he is our respected @surpassinggoogle. I do not want to shorten him with thanks because he is doing a lot for newbies.

Today i want to share what i have done in my work place..


I'm working in a Sugar industry here we produce refined sugar.

Eid-ul-fitar is coming, so now the demand of sugar in our country is widespread. We sell 800-1000 tons of sugar every day from our factory. But today's day was different!

Because suddenly a machine was tripped. So that, the production process was interrupted. The owner of our company was very worried because the customers were pressing him for sugar. Then he called me, and asked me "How long will it take to start the machine".
I told him, "Sir, problem is very complex, it can take 4/5 hours to start the machine".
After hearing this, he became very much tensed & then he requested me & told " Engineer saheb please do something for me, because lot of pressure from the outside for sugar, please as soon as possible take action & run the machine".
I told him to calm down & ensure him as early as possible i will start the machine. After cutting his phone, I informed my mechanical team to come speedy in the Process House. After they came I explained them the problems of the machine.
I encourged them if they complete the task within 3 hours i wil gave them a grand iftar party. Because they all are fasting. It's very hard work in Ramadan day.

After listening to my speech, they all started working in revival.

IMG20180527112032.jpg

IMG20180527123216.jpg

They are cutting net which we changed in the centrifugal machine.

After cutting the net we go to the centifugal machine for changing net... It is very difficult to assemble the net into machine.

IMG20180527143630.jpg

Installing net into the machine.

IMG20180527112551.jpg

Electrical & instrumental work going on.

The work is resolved after 2:30 hours of hard work โ˜บโ˜บ I was surprised. The task was resolved so fast, typically this problem takes 4/5 hours to solve๐Ÿ˜ง but they did!
What a sprit! What a skill! I'm really overwhelmed.

After started the machine i called our company owner & told him machine is running. He was surprised like me. Then he declared me he will gave us a grand ifter party.
& He did this... ๐Ÿ˜Œโ˜บ

This was my day.

what a great day was โ˜บ

Continued....


Now i'm a Ulogger โ˜บ i'm very proud to feel it ๐Ÿ˜Œ


Do you know who helped me to be a Ulogger?

Yes, He is sir @surpassinggoogle.. Many people called him "terry". Actually he is working for newbies so that newbies can rapidly improve on this platform.

IMG_20180528_195314.jpg
This is our respected @surpassinggoogle
Source: This photo is taken from screenshot.

To know more about @surpassinggoogle read these following posts:

How I know about Ulog & @surpassinggoogle :

Some days ago, at the steemtuner discord channel @mdshahin786 gave basic ideas about Ulog. For the First time He told us about @surpassinggoogle.

Read this full article Here

Do you wanna be a #ulogger?

Read these articles post 1 post 2

I hope you will be understand โ˜บ
If you have any question about this please join our Discord server steemtuner
We are ready to help you.


JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png



VOTE FOR WITNESS:

@surpassinggoogle is working for newbies development. So Why do not we vote for him?

To vote my witness, simply visit HERE and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

unnamed (13).gif

If you want to make @surpassinggoogle witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit Here and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS (1) (1).gif

If you want to talk with @surpassinggoogle Don't forget to join STEEMGIGS Discord server.

steemgigs1.pngsource

Sort: ย 

It's originally a good project. I like it.

Keep calm & stay with @surpassinggoogle 's project.

Good work , the story tells your sincerity and responsibility

Thank you my friend.. for your nice complement.
You are good blogger i know through your blog. you can write your post in #ulog.. it is very effective. Already you heard about @surpassinggoogle 's name, he is a kind hearted man & a very great person! He help many new steemian in steemit! Thats why i suggest you to make him your witness! No doubt. You will be benifited. @jyoti-thelight

Yeah. Ulog make our steemit journey enjoyful.thanks @steemgigs. You describe your occupation properly. A also love engeenering

Hmm thanks dear brother โ˜บ

yeah! i think it's the greatest server ever i joined!

Welcome dear. It is very fortune for you that you won many sbd

Wah! Really your story was quite interesting. . I am going to start my ulog from today. I already voted sir @surpassinggoogle as my witness.

That is great @faiyazmahmud โ˜บ
go & do it ๐Ÿ˜

Wow ! This post will definitely help understanding well #Ulog and @surpassinggoogle aim and goals. @sifatarker

You just make me fan of your writings and ideas.So beautifully presented.

Thanks apu. Stay with us โ˜บ

This is indeed great

Thanks stay with us.. this journey will be enjoyble.. โ˜บ

i'm very happy as a member of this server$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65