#Ulog (Day 5) : Sharing Ulog to my friends V

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good morning #Uloggers especially to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

Goodmorning my dear #Uloggers

Just this morning , since i have 3 hours left before work I decided to share to my Japanese friends as well as my fellow Filipinos here in Japan .

They've been asking why I'm always busy doing things that their not familiar with . Each day that I tried making #Ulog where the days of their nonstop questions , I just don't mind them because maybe they wont get interested .

But since i have 3 hours left , I decided to start the conversation . I ask them if they still want to know the reason why I'm busy then suddenly they eagerly said yes .

I told them that I am doing blog and I joined with this steemit community . I also told them that I am making my #Ulog each day tha's why I'm always busy .

they got curious on whats #Ulog . then I discussed to them everything that I know . Hoow amazing the community is and this new #Ulog entry . It's not just good at sharing about your day but you can also be a real celebrity plus it's an opportunity to improve the way we right contents .

currently their trying to sign in because of he good new , hehe how cute .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46