#ULOG 1| @surpassinggoogle THE MESSIAH FOR NEWBIES.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

W62ZGVDh.jpgSource


IMG20180526112754.jpg

While I'm working in my office my colleauge click this photo. And then I thought I would post this photo on the ulog.


This is my first post on ULOG.

Ulogs will be the new world. Honestly, there's no better way to keep the record of one's activities and it becomes a diary.
Im so excited right now, God bless you sir @surpassinggoggle for this initiative.


⭐ Do you know what is Ulog?

⭐ Do you know who is @surpassinggoogle?


Don't know! Okk no problem..Read this article you will be understand.

I've been joined Steemit two month ago. I have never heard about steemit before. One day I saw a post on facebook where @mdshahin786 write about steemit. He advertise to join steemit, he told me steemit is a platform where i can earn by blogging.

IMG_20180527_002747.jpg
Via- Facebook


When I heard that I can earn here, My interest increased. Then I opened the account with the help of @mdshahin786. After 5 day later my account verified by steemit authority.

My journey started from here..


As a newbie I don't know how to create a post.. How to write a quality post. Then I discuss with @mdshahin786 he helped me a lot.

But this is not over.. I faced many problem here when I started blogging. Then @mdshahin786 made a plan,
As we are new we have no idea or knowledge about this. Then he thought about opening a channel at Discord. Maybe it will help us to learn about our steemit. @mdshahin786 founded steemtuner channel in discord. 3 to 4 days a week we do live audio chat here.

Screenshot_2018-05-23-23-13-32-72.png

We share our experience, we discuss about what Steemit supports and what does'nt. We started getting good feedback, learning a lot. Many foreign & indigenous steemit users come here, they share theirs ideas. Which came in handy for newcomers like us.


How I know about Ulog & @surpassinggoogle :


Some days ago, at the steemtuner discord channel @mdshahin786 gave basic ideas about Ulog. For the First time He told us about @surpassinggoogle.
Then I know, @surpassinggoogle working for the development for new steemians, His Speech is so much motivational He brief to new steemians and guide them betterly. He likewise the organizer of https://steemgigs.org. He had a discord server, name steemgigs where he educate new steemians, dependably bolster them to grow up.
@surpassinggoogle is the man who makes opportunity for newbies and provides some project like-

IMG_20180526_205612.jpg

IMG_20180526_205701.jpg

IMG_20180526_205803.jpg

IMG_20180526_205834.jpg


His fantasy is to improve this community where everybody can associate each other socially through blockchain. He is attempting to pull the steemit community.

After knowing this I visited @surpassinggoogle 's blog & followed him & then i joined steemgigs channel.
I also made him my witness.


IMG_20180523_011054.jpg

From now on I will try to post ulog every day. Since @surpassinggoogle is doing a lot of work for newbies, we should support him. In this way, we can help one another by enriching ourselves.


How To Become A Ulogger?


Please read these post 1 & post 2

These are another great potential article that every community awaited. I believe that you must respect @surpassinggoogle for this concept And I hope after reading this, people would just enjoy posting as easy as abc in ### ulog.

So,

Keep Ulogging, keep Sharing.


VOTE FOR WITNESS:


@surpassinggoogle is working for newbies development. So Why do not we vote for him?

To vote my witness, simply visit HERE and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit Here and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Or you can do this by clicking the image.

VOTE WITNESS (1).gif


If you like my post you can FOLLOW ME:


ZzuiSwAf.gif



JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46