Ulog#56 Cornetto

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi guys!

My sister surprised me with something and this is what she gave me. Ice Cream to be specific Cornetto Matcha Cookie Ice cream.

5boh6vcvhb.png
I really love eating things with matcha. The funny thing is the covering. The translated version of this will say Can you get a blood test? So you know if you're my type.
exlivhagdd.png
Here's the nutrition facts. One cone is equal to 240 calories.
gigie4zhkx.png
When I opened it I was kinda disappointed I thought the whole thing would be matcha. The ice cream was vanilla but it was good.
hmzx4gtiay.png
The only thing that had matcha on it was the disc that they put on top and the cone.
4zecptrjka.png
In my mind I really felt bad that those were the only things that was matcha but it was delicious. The ice cream had cookie crumble in it and the vanilla tasted different compared to their normal one. I always love the bottom of the cone because they leave chocolate down there. If I'm not mistaken this costs around 25 pesos around .50 cents(USD). At least I got to try it and it was free haha, Everything tastes better when it's free. Thanks sis!
shwv1npsqt.png

Thanks for reading!

"I never say no to an ice cream."
~Ingrid Betancourt

Animation by @zord189

text16.png

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail
Join @thecrytotrader curation trail
More details here: Steemit Friends
Join @dynamicsteemians curation trail
More Details here: DYNAMICSTEEMIANS Curation trail


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @tattoodjay, @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


text15.png

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

That ice cream looks delightful😍 I lovee ice cream 💯 I can just imagine how great the matcha must be 🙏💖 Thank you for sharing 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so true! Who doesn't love ice cream! The best thing about this ice cream is that its affordable. Thanks for dropping by!

Right!! and affordable 🙌 I'd get myself into trouble for sure .. Ice cream Every day 😂😂😂💯

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67