#ulog ep2: life updates

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0025.JPG

Hello .I hope all of you are doing great. I have been away for sometime but I am back. To start off, I will be talking about what happened during that time I was away.

I wrote my first semester examination.i must say it was very stressful but we still scaled through.i just hope we will all pass with flying colors.

I decided to get back to blogging. Blogging is quite stressful but I really love what I am doing. Although I am very new to the blogging world, I have been trying as much as I could to learn all the necessary things and I love the progress I am making. Everything is gradually falling in place and hopefully before the holiday ends,everything will be going smoothly.

My photography skills are improving!!! I am so happy I had to share this one with all of you. I have been taking a lot of pictures and trying out different angles and everything is getting better. In case you don't know, I am willing to start selling stock photos on my blog. I am trying to get comfortable with all the settings on my camera before I start thinking about learning photoshop. I will be sharing some of my pictures with you so stay tuned.

Last but not the least, I am planning my steemit journey once again. Steemit is a great environment and I am willing to learn as much as I can. I plan on being more consistent and try to bring great content for all of you. I just hope I will be able to pull it off.

That's all I have for you guys. I would love to thank @surpassinggoogle for #ulog once again. It will make my life so much easier because then,I will have something to post about every single day!

I miss all of you so much. Let me know In the comment section what you have been up to and what's the hot gist currently on steemit because I know I have been living under the rocks for some months.

Love,
Rumaisa ❤️

Sort:  

What I've been up to? Errr... Roaming.

Roaming around where? Lol

Wishing u success in ur exams 🤗

Thank you dear

A beautiful pic, not just because the nice facade, it's more because these eyes which shows the beauty which is inside.

Congratulations @rumaisah! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rumaisah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68