ULOG # 5: My First Post Using Phone

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
How are you doing?

I usually make Steemit post from my computer. I also use Discord from computer.

I'm writing this post using my phone. This is going to be the first post from my phone. Now I'm on the go. I will not see my computer for a couple of days. Yesterday I used Discord from my phone for the first time.

IMG20180707190052.jpg

I took this picture with my phone. If you have your phone, that means you can record your voice, make video, use internet and so on. Innovation and technology do not care who you are. It is getting better day by day. It can make you or break you.

When you travel, you don't need to carry your laptop anymore. Your phone will do pretty much everything that you used to do on computer. Everything gets easier and faster.

Besides family and healthy, we care about time. We all have the same 24 hours a day. We cannot extend it. What we can do is to use our time properly. That's why, something that saves time will win.

What do you think? Do you think technology is going to the backward? No, it will not. If you learn to adapt, you will always be unstoppable.

If I don't use phone, I cannot make this post. Your cell phone is always with you, no matter where you go. Even when you sleep, your phone is on your hand reach.

I'm happy to live in this great era. Thank you so much for reading this post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes.

Please feel free to let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

#ulogging is the art of "mining the human" and it is no joke. It is historical-history.
Make everyone whale inside.
-- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
ULOG # 3: The Blank Is Not blank If You Feel It
Connecting with People Matters
ULOG # 2: I Love Natural Beauty
ULOG # 1: Can You Be A Ulogger?
Attractive Village Road in Bangladesh
What Am I Thinking About DSound and Musing?

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97