What Am I Thinking About DSound and Musing?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSound.PNG

Hey guys!
How are you doing?

Today I'm going to talk about what I am thinking about DSound and Musing. As you know, I write about life, health and healthy lifestyle. I'm passionate about those things that I write about.

I'm thinking to start using DSound. Well, I'm not a singer. So, you cannot hear me singing ;)

What I can do is to record my voice and upload that on DSound. Like I write post on Steemit, I will make audio usually about what I write here. And then that will go to DSound so that you all can listen to that.

Have you heard of Musing?

I'm excited about Musing. You can ask question over there and get answers. This is a question answer platform like Quora. I like that platform because you can ask any question and get the answer easily.

Musing, the question answer platform.PNG

What does Musing mean anyway?

When I heard about musing for the first time, I was kinda confused. It seems like having some sort of connecting with music. lol...

What I know the meaning of "Musing", I'm surprised. And it is really interesting. Musing means think about something carefully and for a long time. It also means meditation or comment thoughtfully.

I think that Musing is a catchy and awesome name for a question and answer platform.

You can give answer to any question and it will show on Steemit as a comment. However, if you like to show that as a post, you can also do that. Now there is no option to upload pictures. It would be cool if you can upload picture when you ask question or give answer. Musing is working on it and you can upload pictures in the future.

To know updates about Musing, you can read the following post.
Musing.io - Blockchain Q&A Website Update!

Thank you so much for being with me on my Steemit journey. What's going on in your life? Please feel free to let me know anything in comment section. I really appreciate your support and feedback.

If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future.

Lots of love.
Rezoanul Vibes

You may also like
Swimming Pool that You Might Have Never Seen Before
Life Without Steemit
When Will You Be Happy?

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @rezoanulvibes! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Musing is very cool,I didn't know about this platform until now. I like your idea, to record your voice and upload it on DSound. I would love to hear your voice :)

I'm lucky because I already heard your voice. Your suggestion and feedback are always welcome, my dear friend :)

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Your post has been selected to be presented in "Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 6" . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on discordapp

Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 6
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 06/06/2018 (Friday).


You got a 6.77% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @rezoanulvibes.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53