Attractive Village Road in Bangladesh

in #photography6 years ago

Today I'm going to share some pictures that you can only see in village. If you go to the village, you will see a lot of things that catch your attention. You will be surprised to see the beauty of Bangladesh.

By the way, I'm participating @steemitbd photography contest. As a rule of the photography contest, you have to mention the location of photography. I'm sorry to say that I don't know the exact location of these pictures. It was near Dhaka.

I was on a trip. Our journey started from Dhaka. When we went to the village, we saw a lot of things. I took the following picture when I was in a bike. Don't worry, I was not the one who was riding the bike.

Village 2.jpg

When we were going through this road, I could not help taking some pictures. You can see the bike glass on this photo.

This road is narrow. There are trees beside the road. You can see the long trees in the above picture. Those are bamboo trees. Everything creates a nice environment. You just want to spend more time over there.

Village 1.jpg

Village roads are surrounded by trees. You just cannot take off your eyes. It was a nice trip. I really enjoyed everything.

Hope you like these pictures. If you like my post, please support me with your upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future.

All photos were taken by cell phone.
Brand: OPPO Joy 3
Location: Near Dhaka

You may also like
What Am I Thinking About DSound and Musing?
Swimming Pool that You Might Have Never Seen Before
Life Without Steemit
When Will You Be Happy?

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 31.46% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52