Ulog Entry #12- Receiving Notebooks

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180620_125210.jpg

Hi lovely readers! Today I don't have class so I stayed at home and to my surprise, a package arrived! Yay to that! Included in the package were the surprises she sent me. I was not able to take a photo of the box itself because we were in a hurry to open it since we were so excited. Going back to the topic, upon opening the package, everything was wrapped with plastic so I can't really see what was inside and I didn't expect anything from my sibling.

Upon opening a plastic which contains what seems like paper, I was surprised and happy to see what she got for me. As you know, I am such a notebook hoarder I mean I have a lot of them. Some, still in the plastic, some written, some are not. So these little pieces really made me happy. All of the notebooks were from Miniso because they have such cute ones.

IMG_20180620_125231.jpg

Two of the notebooks were designed black and white. And I am obsessed with the checkered. It looks really pretty and I can't wait to write on it. Also, both of the notebooks are ruled so yay! Three of the notebooks were designed with fruit drawings which are cute. And I immediately fell in love with the yellow one-the pineapple. Though, it was not correctly spelled I don't know if it was on purpose, the back was just too cute! I didn't have a photo of it but it was plain yellow and a tiny line which says ,"All you need is fruit.".

IMG_20180620_125453.jpg

I am grateful for having a sibling who shares the same interests as mine. If you enjoyed this post, comment down below and if you love notebooks, share your thoughts too!

decorative-1221422_960_720.png

Previous Ulogs

Ulog Entry # 1
Ulog Entry #2
Ulog Entry #3
Ulog Entry #4
Ulog Entry #5
Ulog Entry #6
Ulog Entry #7
Ulog Entry #8
Ulog Entry #9
Ulog Entry #10
Ulog Entry #11


About @reewritesthings:

Ree is a twenty-two-year-old Cebuana who lives in the Pearl of the Orient Seas. She spends most of her free time having her head buried in a book, watching movies, learning modern calligraphy and writing poems. Also, a lover of science and engineering.


Divider Source

Sort:  

they are so cute and handy.

We love Miniso here in Dubai! Personally loved the water-melon one!

I love it too!!! Thanks for reading. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37