Sort:  

cảm ơn anh vì bài viết cực kỳ ý nghĩa ạ!

─▀██▀─▄███▄─▀██─██▀██▀▀▀█─
──██─███─███─██─██─██▄█──
──██─▀██▄██▀─▀█▄█▀─██▀█── ♥➷♥
─▄██▄▄█▀▀▀─────▀──▄██▄▄▄█

Vậy nên khi chúng ta sống hãy luôn trân trọng những điều chúng ta đang có

Không chỉ thế mà chúng ta phải biết phân biệt điều gì quan trọng: gia đình bạn bè. Và đùng tốn thời gian cho những điều không quan trọng.

Chúc mừng @quochuy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 35%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

I dont know, I am pretty sure I am surrounded by robots and cyborgs. I really wonder what kind of mirrior world laybrinth we are residing in. Is this Tron? The Matrix? People still care about people aside from themselves? Are we living to survive or surving to live? Has the world consumed all the hope juice and now we are finally coming down? I dont know you seem pretty smart and on it. Im having one of those gigs where I wonder is this day a blessing or curse? Has everyone in the world turned into zombies? I dont know hopefully you dont take this too cereally and can relate a lil. Everyone around me has gone bizzaro. Like seriously no one cares anymore arghhhh

Sorry for the late reply, I was sick (still am) the whole week missed a lot of #ulog entries... The modern world has changed the human behavior. The good stuff is buried deep inside us, still there but not allowed to come to the surface due to the System. The modern system is boosting greed, envy, selfishness and other behaviors that are thriving without control.

Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "The Coffee KOI Fish"
https://steemit.com/fish/@colorme/the-coffee-koi-fish-look-like-interesting
I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80